Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Brooks

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Kerwin

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"They’ll cancel your policy if your vehicle keeps getting broken into. The front desk help are some of the most useless individuals you’ll ever meet."

Autumn Talley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved out of state and needed my insurance canceled. Called outside of office hours and got a general support line who promised that they would forward my cancellation request to Larry's office for me. 3 weeks later I got a notice for automatic payment so it was apparent something went wrong with the communication from customer service to Larry's office. Checked my bank and saw, sure enough, paid for last month. Called Larry (this time on their office hours) and got a very helpful person named Beverly, who after an explanation of events was able to close my policy AND get me a refund for that month I didn't need. Thanks Beverly! This is a great office with great agents. Just make sure you're contacting the office directly if you want it done right 😂"

Kevin Hommel

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry's office and the State Farm team handled our roof claim incredibly well including the funding process. They met our roofer at the house to make sure we got the proper scope of work. Communication with the claims team through the app was a breeze as well. Completely satisfied."

Louis Padgett

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent has always been ready to help. The best insurance agent for my family"

Shilpa Desai

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good agent"

Chris Carroll

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been using Larry for more years than I can remember. Larry is a man of the utmost in integrity and honesty. I would strongly recommend this agency to anyone who in the market."

Debbie Parker

November 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gateland is very helpful and informative"

GALEN WILSON

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been insured for 14 years with Larry Brooks and have received exceptional service."

Steve Poole

March 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Larry Brooks State Farm! I use them for my personal insurance as well as business insurance. The staff and agents at Larry Brooks State Farm office are always helpful and available. Could not be happier with the service they provide."

Kathryn Day

February 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been in business with Larry Brooks for several years now. They have always been very responsive, professional, and let's not forget-friendly!! Staff is very accessible and eager to help/answer any questions I have whether it is over the phone or in person. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for auto insurance or renters insurance."

Jennie Hanson

February 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Larry Brooks is by far one of the best, if not the best, State Farm agents around. He is a totally honest individual with his clients' best interests kept first and foremost. So easy to work with and an all around great guy. His staff is the best in the business!!!!"

Margaret Livingston

February 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"I experienced wonderful customer service at Larry Brooks State Farm, and they are so quick to get any questions answered and to find the best plans for you. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Larry is incredibly knowledgeable in his field. He is an excellent adviser and a genuinely honest, kind agent. I would highly recommend Larry Brooks to anyone looking!"